Contact Form
Sending

Contact Grace United Methodist Church

Office Hours

Grace UMC office hours are Monday – Friday from 8:30am – 4:30pm.

Address

Grace United Methodist Church
401 Grace St.
Wilmington, NC 28401

910.763.5197 (office)
910.763.4108 (fax)
graceumc@gracedowntown.net

Staff Email Addresses

Minister
Tal Madison
tal@gracedowntown.net

Minister of Visitation
Patricia Cox
patricia@gracedowntown.net

Director of Children’s Ministries
Liz Steimer
liz@gracedowntown.net

Director of Youth Ministries
Kelley Ahlers
kelley@gracedowntown.net

Director of Music Ministries
Jerry Cribbs
jerry@gracedowntown.net

Director of Operations
Debbie Ashe
debbie@gracedowntown.net

Organist
Judy Siebold
judy@gracedowntown.net

Administrative Assistant

Marion Little
marion@gracedowntown.net

Accountant
Charles Sanders
charles@gracedowntown.net